24. května -
1. června 2019

Steve Gove 

Zakladatel a ředitel
steve@remove-this.fringe.cz 

Rosie Dwelly

Manažerka 
rosie@remove-this.fringe.cz 

Barbora Jakubcová

Produkce
barbora@fringe.cz 

 

 

Carole Wears

Spoluzakladatelka 
carole@fringe.cz

Alena Kopečná

Office Manager  
alena@remove-this.fringe.cz 

Giles Burton

Vedoucí produkce 
giles@remove-this.fringe.cz 

 

Anežka Daňková

Sociální média 
anezka@remove-this.fringe.cz