24th MAY -
1st JUNE 2019

Prague Team

Steve Gove

Founder, Director & CE
steve@remove-this.fringe.cz

Barbora Jakubcová 

Production and Venues
barbora@remove-this.fringe.cz

Rosie Dwelly

Festival Management
rosie@remove-this.fringe.cz

Anežka Daňková

Social Media
anezka@remove-this.fringe.cz 

 

 

Alena Kopečná

Office Management and Ticketing
alena@remove-this.fringe.cz

International Team

Carole Wears

Co-Founder and Programming
carole@remove-this.fringe.cz 

Giles Burton

Technical Director
giles@remove-this.fringe.cz