25. května -
2. června 2018

Steve Gove

Zakladatel a ředitel festivalu
steve@remove-this.fringe.cz

Rosie Dwelly

Výkonná ředitelka
rosie@remove-this.fringe.cz

Carole Wears

Zástupkyně ředitele    
carole@remove-this.fringe.cz

Alena Kopečná 

Office Manager
alena@remove-this.fringe.cz 

Giles Burton

Vedoucí produkce
giles@remove-this.fringe.cz

Anežka Daňková

Manažerka sociálních médií
office@remove-this.fringe.cz 

 

Barbora Jakubcová 

Produkce
barbora@remove-this.fringe.cz