25th MAY -
2nd JUNE 2018

Steve Gove

Founder and Director
steve@remove-this.fringe.cz

Carole Wears

Associate Director
carole@remove-this.fringe.cz

Giles Burton

Technical Director
giles@remove-this.fringe.cz

Rosie Dwelly

General Manager
rosie@remove-this.fringe.cz

Barbora Jakubcová 

Technical Manager

Alena Kopečná

Office Manager
alena@remove-this.fringe.cz

Alison Brodie

Operations Manager

alison@remove-this.fringe.cz